eBook - 2015 | First edition
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Jennifer L. Armentrout (also known as J. Lynn), New York Times bestselling author of the Wait for You series, presents her latest book, Scorched. Sometimes life leaves a mark...Most days, Andrea doesn't know whether she wants to kiss Tanner or punch him in the gut. He is seriously hot, with legit bedroom eyes and that firefighter body of his, but hes a major player, and they can't get along for more than a handful of minutes. Until now.Tanner knows he and Andrea have had an epic love/hate relationship for as long as he can remember, but he wants more love than hate from her. He wants her. Now. Tomorrow. But the more he gets to know her, the more it becomes obvious that Andrea has a problem. Shes teetering on the edge, and every time he tries to catch her, she slips through his fingers.Andrea's life is spiraling out of control, and it doesn't matter that Tanner wants to save her, because when everything falls apart and shes speeding toward rock-bottom, only she can save herself.Sometimes life makes you work for that happily ever after. ..
Publisher: New York : Spencer Hill Contemporary, 2015
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 163392016X electronic bk
9781633920163 electronic bk
Branch Call Number: eBOOK FIC ARMENTROUT
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at KCLS

To Top