The Truth About Him

The Truth About Him

Downloadable Audiobook - 2016
Rate this:
For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the second novel in M. O'Keefes breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. Contains mature themes.
Publisher: [Old Saybrook (Conn.)] : Tantor Audio, 2016
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 1515974642 electronic audio bk
9781515974642 electronic audio bk
Branch Call Number: eAUDIOBOOK FIC O'KEEFE
Characteristics: audio file,rda
1 online resource (1 sound file (10 hr., 30 min., 08 sec.)) : digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top