Rampage

Rampage

Singular Menace Series, Book 3

Downloadable Audiobook - 2016
Rate this:
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy. Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it? Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash... Was it a freak accident? Or a cover-up? Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events--publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good... Praise for Uncaged:"A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed. "--Booklist
Publisher: New York : Listening Library (Audio), 2016
ISBN: 0553395572 (electronic audio bk.)
9780553395570 (electronic audio bk.)
Branch Call Number: eAUDIOBOOK FIC SANDFORD
Characteristics: audio file,rda
1 online resource (1 sound file (8 hr., 55 min., 1 sec.))
Additional Contributors: Cook, Michele
Sands, Tara - Narrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top