Blade Dance

Blade Dance

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, Blade Dance is the fourth book in D.L. McDermott's fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series about the Boston Fae--a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook! Boston schoolteacher Ann Phillips knows better than to trust the Fae, but when one of her second graders turns up to class with both arms covered in magical tattoos, she has no choice but to turn to Finn MacUmhaill, the dangerous and charismatic Fae crime lord who controls Charlestown, for help. Finn MacUmhaill, leader of the Fianna, has had his eye on Ann Phillips for months, but a recent showdown with an old enemy has left his house broken. Between the crippling blow dealt to the Fianna and his son's recent defection, he hasn't had time to woo the pretty redhead. When she turns up on his doorstep asking for his help, he thinks hes found the way to win her, but before he can act, the child goes missing, kidnapped by a rogue Druid who has discovered the key to destroying the wall between worlds. Now, Finn and Ann must ally themselves with an old adversary--the treacherous Prince Consort--to save the boy, or risk the destruction of the wall that keeps the corrupt Fae Queen and her Court at bay. ..
Publisher: [New York] : Pocket Star, 2015
ISBN: 1501106465 electronic bk
9781501106460 electronic bk
Branch Call Number: eBOOK FIC MCDERMOTT
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top