Law & Order

Law & Order

The Fourth Year, 1993-1994 Season

DVD - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Contains all 22 episodes from the fourth season. Relive each gripping moment as New York's toughest detectives and prosecutors take on the hard-hitting cases that make the news.
Publisher: Universal City, CA : Universal Studios Home Entertainment, [2011]
Branch Call Number: DVD FIC L SEASON 4
Characteristics: 6 videodiscs (17 hr., 10 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at KCLS

To Top