Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble

Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
Penguin Putnam
A magical beanstalk leads to a GIANT surprise in book four of the series that’s chock-full of girl power and perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone doesn't go looking for trouble. She prefers to think of it as looking for adventure. But when she climbs to the top of an enormous beanstalk and sneaks into the castle at the top, Harriet finds plenty of both. The castle is home to one very poetically challenged giant rabbit with two unusual prisoners—a girl who is half harp, half hamster, and an extremely large goose. This calls for a heroic rescue, and Harriet is just the hamster for the job.

The fourth installment of the critically acclaimed Hamster Princess series turns the story of Jack and the Beanstalk upside down, with plenty of laughs along the way.

Baker & Taylor
Approached by a salesman who attempts to sell her magic beans, Harriet Hamsterbone is astonished when one of the beans grows into a towering beanstalk that leads to a giant castle, and a poetically challenged giant, in the sky. Simultaneous eBook.

Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group, 2017
ISBN: 9780399186547 (electronic bk.)
0399186549 (electronic bk.)
Branch Call Number: eBOOK FIC VERNON
Characteristics: 1 online resource ()

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top