The Journey From Abandonment to Healing

The Journey From Abandonment to Healing

Surviving Through and Recovering From the Five Stages That Accompany the Loss of Love

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
Susan Anderson clearly defines the five phases of grieving over a lost relationship. An experienced professional who has specialized in helping people with loss, heartbreak, and abandonment for more than two decades, Susan Anderson gives the subject the serious attention it deserves. The book is designed to help all victims of emotional breakups, whether they are suffering from a recent loss, or a lingering wound from the past.
Publisher: [Old Saybrook, Conn.] : Tantor Media, 2014
Edition: Revised and updated Unabridged
ISBN: 1494523728 (electronic audio bk.)
9781494523725 (electronic audio bk.)
1494503727 (electronic audio bk.)
9781494503727 (electronic audio bk.)
Branch Call Number: eAUDIOBOOK 155.9 AND
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Additional Contributors: Kaye, Randye - Narrator


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at KCLS

To Top