Hackathons, Robots, and BFFs #2

Hackathons, Robots, and BFFs #2

Girls Who Code Series, Book 2

Downloadable Audiobook - 2017
Rate this:
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this book by New York Times bestselling author Stacia Deustch is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!Sophia and her coding club BFFs have the best time together. Sure, they work on coding projects, but mostly they gossip about crushes, eat cookies, and do totally silly impersonations. Now they're about to participate in their first hackathon--a full day of coding and meeting other coders--so it's time to step up their game! Just when Sophia and her friends think their hackathon project is ready for the big time, a change of plans threatens to tear their group apart. Will they have each other's backs, or are they destined for an epic fail? They know that coding is all about teamwork and problem-solving--maybe friendship is, too!
Publisher: New York : Listening Library (Audio), 2017
ISBN: 9780525493747 (electronic audio bk.)
0525493743 (electronic audio bk.)
Branch Call Number: eAUDIOBOOK FIC DEUTSCH
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file (2 hr., 57 min., 8 sec))
digital,rda
audio file,rda

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top