The Fandom

The Fandom

Downloadable Audiobook - 2018 | Unabridged
Rate this:
A compulsively readable and clever YA mix of fantasy and contemporary, it's Inkheart meets Kill the Boy Band, for fans of Patrick Ness and Rainbow Rowell!Violet's in her element. Cosplay at the ready, she can't wait to feel part of her favorite fandom: The Gallows Dance, a mega book and movie franchise that she and her friends know EVERY WORD of (canon and fanfic included). But at Comic Con, a freak accident transports Violet and her friends into the story for real. And in just the first five minutes, they cause the death of the heroine, and get taken prisoner by the rebel group she was supposed to lead to victory. It's up to Violet to take her place, and play out the plot the way it was written. But stories have a life of their own, and when you change the script in one place, the rest gets revised too ...
Publisher: [New York City, N.Y.] : Scholastic Audio, 2018
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781338249828 (electronic audio bk.)
1338249827 (electronic audio bk.)
Branch Call Number: eAUDIOBOOK OVERDRIVE
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file (12 hr., 06 min., 48 sec.)) : digital
digital,rda
audio file,rda
Additional Contributors: Hardingham, Fiona - Narrator

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top