It's How We Play the Game

It's How We Play the Game

Build A Business, Take A Stand, Make A Difference

Book - 2019 | First Scribner hardcover edition
Rate this:
For readers of Phil Knight's Shoe Dog and Howard Schultz's Onward comes an inspiring memoir from the CEO of DICK's Sporting Goods about building a multibillion-dollar business and taking a principled--and highly controversial--stand against the types of guns that are too often used in mass shootings and other tragedies.
Publisher: New York : Scribner, 2019
Edition: First Scribner hardcover edition
Copyright Date: ©2019
ISBN: 9781982116910 (hardcover)
1982116919 (hardcover)
9781982116927 (paperback)
1982116927 (paperback)
(compact disc)
Branch Call Number: 381.456887 STA
Characteristics: x, 305 pages, 8 unnumbered pages of plates : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 24 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top