South Sea Islands

South Sea Islands

A Natural History

Book - 2003
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The history and ecosystems of 14 South Sea Islands: Easter Island, New Zealand, Fiji, Hawaii, Madagascar, French Polynesia, Galapagos, Komodo, Sulawesi, New Guinea, Tasmania, Lord Howe, Phillip, and New Caledonia.
Publisher: Toronto : Firefly Books, 2003
ISBN: 1552976092
Branch Call Number: 508.96 BAL
Characteristics: 160 p. : col. ill., col. maps ; 24 x 32 cm
Additional Contributors: Morris, Rod 1951-


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at KCLS

To Top