Johnson, Koonin, Triay, Tompkins, and Harris Nominations

Johnson, Koonin, Triay, Tompkins, and Harris Nominations

Hearing Before the Committee on Energy and Natural Resources, United States Senate, One Hundred Eleventh Congress, First Session, to Consider the Nominations of Kristina M. Johnson, to Be the Under Secretary of Energy; Steven Elliot Koonin, to Be the Under Secretary for Science, Department of Energy; Ines M. Triay, to Be An Assistant Secretary of Energy (Environmental Management); Hilary Chandler Tompkins, to Be Solicitor of the Department of the Interior; Scott Blake Harris, to Be the General Counsel of the Department of Energy, April 23, 2009

Website or Online Data - 2009
Rate this:
Publisher: Washington : U.S. G.P.O., 2009
Characteristics: 1 electronic text (iii, 65 p.) : HTML, digital, PDF file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at KCLS

To Top