Vintage Hammett

Vintage Hammett

Book - 2005
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"Vintage Hammett features episodes from Red Harvest, The Maltese Falcon, The Dain Curse, The Glass Key, and The Thin Man; and stories featuring the Continental Op, including "The House in Turk Street," "The Girl with the Silver Eyes," and "Fly Paper." It also includes the story "Nightshade," which has not been available in over fifty years."--BOOK JACKET.
Publisher: New York : Vintage Books, c2005
ISBN: 1400079624 (pbk.)
9781400079629 (pbk.)
Branch Call Number: M HAMMETT SS
Characteristics: 200 p. ; 21 cm

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at KCLS

To Top